Hammersmith Quilters Guild
To contact Hammersmith Quilters Guild with question or comments
U.S. Mail:
PO Box 1473
Saugus, MA 01906

President: Martha Mazeika
Vice President: Gail Dwyer
Treasurer: Carmen Arnone
Secretary: Dottie Macomber
Program Chair: Joyce Rodenhiser & Janice Moore
Member-at-Large: Sally Nimblett

Co-chairs: Joyce Rodenhiser & Janice Moore
Dottie Macomber

Co-chairs, Barbara Martinson & Kathy Connors

Monthly Drawings
Fat Quarter: Barbara Adler & Linda Gauthier
Name Badge: Margarita Blyumkina & Gerry McCaul
3-for-$1 Raffles: Linda Anthony & Lesley Pew

Creative Quiltworks
Chairperson: Kristin Callahan
Ellen Moore
Lynda Garniss

Charity Donations
Chairperson: Gretchen Berkowitch
Sally Nimblett
Louise Nazzaro

Chairperson: Merle Gordon
Adrienne Nolan

Dottie Macomber

Guild Representative to NEQM
Dottie Macomber

Quilt Show Chairs for our 2018 Show
Martha Mazeika & Linda Reppucci
Meet the Leaders of our Guild for the July 2017-August 2019 Term: